Category: DEFAULT

When Will I See You Again - Marcia Griffiths - Melody Life (CD)

Download When Will I See You Again - Marcia Griffiths - Melody Life (CD)
Label: VP Records - VPCD1715 • Series: Reggae Anthology • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Reggae • Style: Reggae


Mondial (4) - Always Dreaming Of Something (CD, Album), Footcrab - Kode9 - DJ-Kicks (CD), Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Elton John - Elton 60: Live At Madison Square Garden (DVD, Album), Black And White - INXS - Shabooh Shoobah (Cassette, Album), In The Bleak Midwinter - The Choristers Of Bath Abbey - Festival Of Carols (Vinyl, LP), Theme - Public Image* - Public Image (First Issue) (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ο Τζακ - Βίκυ Μοσχολιού - Γιώργος Ζαμπέτας - Περιπέτειες (Vinyl, LP, Album), El Funeral Del Labrador, Calling The Rain - Eluveitie - Slania (CD, Album), Aero Zeppelin

9 thoughts on “ When Will I See You Again - Marcia Griffiths - Melody Life (CD) ”

  1. Zolojar says:
    Marcia Griffiths ‎– Melody Life Label: VP Records ‎– VPCD, VP Records ‎– VP , VP Records ‎– VPCD/5(5).
  2. Moogukasa says:
    Marcia Griffiths has made a career of being relevant: she started singing in as one-half of the lovers rock duo Bob and Marcia, and in the mid-'70s she joined the I-Threes and made history backing Bob Marley, the man who broke reggae in the rest of the world.
  3. Negor says:
    30 TRACKS: 1) Oh My Darling (Feat Bob Marley) 2) Feel Like Jumping 3) Melody Life 4) Truly 5) Really Together (Feat Bunny Rugs) 6) Don't Let Me Down 7) Put A Little Love In Your Heart 8) Young Gifted And Black 9) Just Don't Want To Be Lonely 10) First Time I Ever Saw Your Face 11) Band Of Gold 12) Sweet Bitter Love 13) When Will I See You Again 14) Survival 15) Dreamland 16) Lonesome Feeling /5(16).
  4. Zulkilkree says:
    As one of the premier female reggae vocalists from the s on, Marcia Griffiths has blazed an indelible and lengthy musical trail. REGGAE ANTHOLOGY: MELODY LIFE is a comprehensive collection of Griffiths's work, covering everything from her early Studio One recordings with legendary producer Coxsone Dodd to more contemporary cuts that find her collaborating with dancehall stars Bounty Killer.
  5. Arashimi says:
    Melody Life: Reggae Anthology, a Compilation of songs by Marcia Griffiths. Released 1 May on VP (catalog no. VPCD; CD). Genres: Reggae, Dancehall.
  6. Grozilkree says:
    Apr 16,  · Reggae Anthology: Melody Life Marcia Griffiths Reggae · Preview SONG TIME Oh My Darling (feat. Bob Marley) 1. PREVIEW Feel Like Jumping. 2. PREVIEW Melody Life. 3. When Will I See You Again.
  7. Juzshura says:
    Apr 23,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Reggae Anthology: Melody Life by Marcia Griffiths Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and .
  8. Malashakar says:
    Marcia Griffiths (born Marcia Llyneth Griffiths in Kingston, Jamaica, on 23 November ) is a Jamaican singer. As well as her solo work, she worked with Bob Andy from to as a duo Bob & Marcia and from to she was a member of the I Threes, th trio of backing singers that supported Bob Marley & the founrimenretode.ertratboasavesanopiwimaxtuaveer.coths has been one of the most successful female reggae .
  9. Tojakazahn says:
    Disc # 1 1. Oh My Darling - Marcia Griffiths (Feat. Bob Marley) 2. Feel Like Jumping 3. Melody Life 4. Truly 5. Really Together - Marcia Griffiths (Feat. Bunny Rugs) 6. Don't Let Me Down 7. Put A Little Love In Your Heart 8. Young Gifted And Black 9. Just Don't Want To Be Lonely First Time Ever I Saw Your Face Band Of Gold Sweet Bitter Love When Will I See You Again Survival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *